We have VIN-specific coverage for the following brands in the United States:

Brands Years Available
Honda, Porsche 1990+
Acura (excluding NSX) 1992+
Toyota 1995+
Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, HUMMER, Oldsmobile, Saab, Saturn 1997+
Mitsubishi 1999+
Lexus 2000+
INFINITI, Nissan 2001+
BMW, MINI, Scion 2002+
Subaru 2003+
Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT, Jeep, Mazda, Pontiac, Ram 2004+
Bentley 2005+
Kia 2007+
Mercedes-Benz, smart 2008+
Hyundai 2009+
Land Rover 2010+
Volvo 2012+
Jaguar 2012+
Alfa Romeo, Genesis 2014+
Volkswagen 2015+
Audi 2016+
Maserati 2017+

All Other Brands

All other brands will produce a non-VIN-specific window sticker if the vehicle was manufactured after 1981. Completion of the window sticker will require a manual inspection of the vehicle.